The Sonics Boom (CD) ~ The Sonics  (Artist) Cover Art

Boom (CD)

By: The Sonics

List Price: $14.98
Current Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.99 (20%)
Also Available in: [Vinyl LP]

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $12.36 New Buy
2   HBDirect $13.77 New Buy
3   CD Universe $15.05 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Boom (CD) Album By The Sonics
1   Cinderella
2   Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
3   Skinny Minnie
4   Let the Good Times Roll
5   Don't You Just Know It
6   Jenny, Jenny
7   He's Waitin'
8   Louie, Louie
9   Since I Fell for You
10   Hitch Hike
11   It's All Right
12   Shot Down
13   Hustle
14   Witch [Alternate Take]
15   Psycho [Live]

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Boom" by The Sonics to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Boom"

Browse more products related to "The Sonics"

Album Description

1999 digitally remastered reissue of the second album by thelegendary kings of garage rock, originally released in 1966.Includes three bonus tracks: ''The Witch'' (alternate) and two undisclosed live tracks.

Customer Reviews for "Boom (CD)" by The Sonics

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with