Songs You Know By Heart: Broadway (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Songs You Know Heart:Broadway (CD)

By: Songs You Know By Heart

List Price: $9.98
Current Price: $0.99
You Save: $8.99 (90%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $0.97 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Songs You Know Heart:Broadway (CD) Album By Songs You Know By Heart
1   Maria (From 'West Side Story')
2   Do Re Mi (From 'The Sound Of Music')
3   Memory (From 'Cats')
4   My Favorite Things (From 'The Sound Of Music')
5   Send In The Clowns (From 'A Little Night Music')
6   Ease On Down The Road (From 'The Wiz')
7   Music Of The Night (From 'Phantom Of The Opera')
8   You'll Never Walk Alone (From 'Carousel')
9   Bring Him Home (From 'Les Miserables')

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Songs You Know Heart:Broadway" by Songs You Know By Heart to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Songs You Know Heart:Broadway"

Browse more products related to "Songs You Know By Heart"

Customer Reviews for "Songs You Know Heart:Broadway (CD)" by Songs You Know By Heart

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with