Songs Of The Trail (CD) ~ Don Edwards (Artist) Cover Art

Songs of the Trail (CD)

By: Don Edwards

Current Price: $127.67
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Songs of the Trail (CD) Album By Don Edwards iTunes CD Universe
1   I'd Like To Be In Texas When They Roundup In The Spring (Album Version) Buy    
2   An Old Cowboy's Dream (Album Version) Buy Buy  
3   Cattle Call (Album Version) Buy    
4   The Cowboy's Song (Album Version) Buy Buy  
5   Diamond Joe (Album Version) Buy    
6   Deep Water, Ice And Snow (Album Version) Buy    
7   Diamond Joe (Reprise) Buy    
8   Down By The Brazos (Album Version) Buy    
9   Little Joe, The Wrangler (Album Version) Buy    
10   The Master's Call (Album Version) Buy Buy  
11   The Colorado Trail (Album Version) Buy Buy  
12   Springtime In The Rockies (Album Version) Buy    
13   An Old Cowboy's Dream (Reprise) Buy Buy  
14   I'd Like To Be In Texas When They Roundup In The Spring (Reprise) Buy    

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Songs of the Trail" by Don Edwards to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Songs of the Trail"

Browse more products related to "Don Edwards"

Customer Reviews for "Songs of the Trail (CD)" by Don Edwards

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with