Songs Of The South/Songs Of The Sea (CD) ~ Norman Luboff Choir (... Cover Art

Songs Of The South / Songs Of The Sea (CD)

By: Norman Luboff Choir (Artist)

Current Price: $119.98

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Songs Of The South / Songs Of The Sea (CD) Album By Norman Luboff Choir (Artist)
1   My Old Kentucky Home
2   I Must Walk That Lonesome Valley
3   Sweet Lorena
4   Salangadou
5   Nobody Knows The Trouble I'Ve Seen
6   Kemo Kimo
7   Deep River
8   Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
9   Tender Love
10   Down In The Valley
11   Swing Low Sweet Chariot
12   The Ballad Of Boll Weevil
13   Black Is The Color Of My True Love'S Hair
14   Un Deux Trois
15   Dixie
16   Homeward Bound
17   One More Day
18   Shenandoah
19   Rio Grande
20   Rollin' Home
21   Blow The Man Down
22   Goodbye, My Lover
23   A-Roving
24   Lowlands
25   Clear The Track
26   The Dark-Eyed Sailor
27   To Boston Come All Ye
28   Goodbye, Fare Ye Well

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Songs Of The South / Songs Of The Sea" by Norman Luboff Choir to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Songs Of The South / Songs Of The Sea"

Browse more products related to "Norman Luboff Choir"

Customer Reviews for "Songs Of The South / Songs Of The Sea (CD)" by Norman Luboff Choir (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with