Song For Greta (CD) ~ James Alan Shelton (Artist) Cover Art

Songs for Greta

By: James Alan Shelton

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Download also available from:

Provider Name Buy
1   CD Universe Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Songs for Greta Album By James Alan Shelton CD Universe
1   North Fork Of The Holston Buy  
2   Song For Greta Buy  
3   Fifty Miles Of Elbow Room Buy  
4   Faded Love Buy  
5   The Sunset Trail Buy  
6   Scarborough Fair Buy  
7   Back Up And Push Buy  
8   Shady Grove Buy  
9   When You And I Were Young, Maggie Buy  
10   It Is Better Farther On Buy  
11   Down Yonder Buy  
12   Freight Train Buy  
13   Long Journey Home Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Songs for Greta" by James Alan Shelton

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Songs for Greta" James Alan Shelton to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Songs for Greta"

Browse more products related to "James Alan Shelton"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with