Somebody Besides Yourself (CD) ~ Vaughan Penn (Artist) Cover Art

Somebody Besides Yourself (CD)

By: Vaughan Penn

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $2.39 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Somebody Besides Yourself (CD) Album By Vaughan Penn
1   Truth
2   A Million Angels
3   Eye For An Eye
4   Happy And Free
5   Rigth In Front Of You
6   Ready To Rise
7   Valerie
8   Sliding Down
9   Hands That Heal
10   Lover's Road
11   Some Kinda' Sign

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Somebody Besides Yourself (CD)" by Vaughan Penn

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Somebody Besides Yourself" by Vaughan Penn to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Somebody Besides Yourself"

Browse more products related to "Vaughan Penn"

Album Description

Vaughan’s second release, Somebody Besides Yourself was recorded mostly in Nashville with "A Cat Players." Vaughan’s muse reaches another level heard here as a result of these twelve songs. All of her musical influences can be heard loud and clear while all at the same time being soft and intimate. This record has been described as "Healing Rock, Hippie Folk-Pop." Songs from this cd first helped launch Vaughan’s music into acceptance from major television music supervisors. Four songs, "Truth," "Eye For An Eye," "Happy and Free," and "Right in Front of You" have been featured on primetime network TV. One track, "A Million Angels" was co-produced with Ben Keith (Neil Young’s band and Jewel’s "Pieces of You").

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with