The Softdream Decade (CD) ~ Tangerine Dream (Artist) Cover Art

Soft Dream Decade

By: Tangerine Dream

List Price: $19.54
Current Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.56 (8%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $14.99 New Buy
2   CD Universe $15.19 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Soft Dream Decade Album By Tangerine Dream
1   Jenissei River
2   Ruling The Waves
3   Mount Shasta
4   Twentynine Palms
5   The Back Of Beyond
6   Where Dreams Are Large And Airy
7   A Day In Liberty Valley
8   Ghazal
9   Berlin Summer Nights
10   Body Corporate
11   No More Candles Burning
12   Cool At Heart
13   Russian Soul
14   The Green Land

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Soft Dream Decade" by Tangerine Dream

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Soft Dream Decade" by Tangerine Dream to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Soft Dream Decade"

Browse more products related to "Tangerine Dream"

Album Description

CD reissue of this title from the innovative German Electronica outfit, one of the most influential instrumental outfits of the 20th century. Tangerine Dream has never produced anything calculated to make the masses jump off their chairs and start screaming Top 40 tunes, but they have managed to have an immense impact in the world of Electronic and soundtrack music. Their 107 (and counting) studio, live and soundtrack releases have their own driving hypnotic pieces that might differ from release to release, but they are all uniquely Tangerine Dream. Document. 2009.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with