Snowflake Serenade (CD) ~ London Symphony Orchestra Cover Art

Snowflake Serenade (CD)

By: London Symphony Orchestra

Current Price: $8.67

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Snowflake Serenade (CD) Album By London Symphony Orchestra
1   Snowbound 3:49
2   Deer Creek 4:05
3   Amanda's Song 3:44
4   Ice Dance 5:44
5   Solstice 5:26
6   Winter Festival 4:27
7   Saturday Snow 2:56
8   Evergreen 7:18
9   Passage 4:44
10   Winter Carol 4:29

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Snowflake Serenade (CD)" by London Symphony Orchestra

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Snowflake Serenade" by London Symphony Orchestra to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Snowflake Serenade"

Browse more products related to "London Symphony Orchestra"

Album Description

Embrace the season with these beautifully performed, winter-themed classical music pieces. From the icy ponds to the snowy nights, these delightful melodies evoke gentle images of winter bliss.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with