The Slip (Vinyl) ~ Nine Inch Nails (Artist) Cover Art

The Slip [Vinyl]

By: Nine Inch Nails

Current Price: $299.95

Track Listing

DISC 1 for The Slip [Vinyl] Album By Nine Inch Nails
1   999,999
2   1,000,000
3   Letting You
4   Discipline
5   Echoplex
6   Head Down
7   Lights in the Sky
8   Corona Radiata
9   The Four of Us Are Dying
10   Demon Seed

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Slip [Vinyl]" by Nine Inch Nails

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Slip [Vinyl]" Nine Inch Nails to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Slip [Vinyl]"

Browse more products related to "Nine Inch Nails"

Album Description

The Slip (also known as Halo 27) is the eighth major studio release by Industrial Rock act Nine Inch Nails. The album was produced by Trent Reznor alongside Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder. The album features vocals and traditional song structures, unlike its 2008 counterpart Ghosts I-IV. Much like Ghosts I-IV, the album was released under a Creative Commons license, allowing fans to remix and reuse all or part of the album non-commercially. A tour for the album, entitled "Lights in the Sky 2008", begins in late July and will take place over most of North and South America.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials