Sleep Baby Sleep (CD) ~ Elizabeth Guest (Artist) Cover Art

Sleep Baby Sleep (CD)

By: Elizabeth Guest

Current Price: $11.99
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Sleep Baby Sleep (CD) Album By Elizabeth Guest iTunes CD Universe
1   Lullaby And Goodnight Buy Buy  
2   Frere Jacques (Are You Sleeping?) Buy Buy  
3   Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star Buy Buy  
4   Buckeye Jim Buy Buy  
5   Rock-A-Bye Baby Buy Buy  
6   Golden Slumbers Buy Buy  
7   Hush, Little Baby Buy Buy  
8   Swing Low Buy Buy  
9   Mozart's Lullaby Buy Buy  
10   Simple Gifts Buy Buy  
11   Sleep, Baby, Sleep Buy Buy  
12   Kumbayah Buy Buy  
13   Shenandoah (English Lyrics) Buy Buy  
14   Sweet And Low Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Sleep Baby Sleep" by Elizabeth Guest to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Sleep Baby Sleep"

Browse more products related to "Elizabeth Guest"

Album Description

Lull your little one to a peaceful sleep with this collection of classic lullabies sung in a soothing style by Elizabeth Guest.

Customer Reviews for "Sleep Baby Sleep (CD)" by Elizabeth Guest

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with