Sixty Minutes with Michael Chapman (CD) ~ Michael Chapman Cover Art

Sixty Minutes with Michael Chapman (CD)

By: Michael Chapman

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Sixty Minutes with Michael Chapman (CD) Album By Michael Chapman
1   Postcards Of Scarborough
2   Swamp
3   All Day, All Night
4   Heartbeat
5   Breakfast In California
6   Falling From Grace
7   Thunderbird Lodge
8   Deal Gone Down
9   Girl On a Train
10   She Moves Through the Air

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Sixty Minutes with Michael Chapman" by Michael Chapman to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Sixty Minutes with Michael Chapman"

Browse more products related to "Michael Chapman"

Album Description

One of the finest singer songwriters to emerge from the UK in the late 60s, Michael Chapman first came to prominence with the release of his debut album for the legendary Harvest Record label in 1969. Rainmaker was quickly followed up in 1970 by the albu

Customer Reviews for "Sixty Minutes with Michael Chapman (CD)" by Michael Chapman

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with