The Sixty-Eight Rooms (The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventures) (Paperb... Cover Art

The Sixty-Eight Rooms (The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventures) (Paperback)

By: Marianne Malone


List Price: $6.99
Current Price: $6.29
You Save: $0.70 (10%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   Biblio $3.93 New Buy
2   Alibris $4.13 New Buy
3   Books-a-million $6.99 New Buy
4   Random House $6.99 New Buy
5   Printsasia $8.64 New Buy

Product Description



Run a Quick Search on "The Sixty-Eight Rooms" by Marianne Malone to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Sixty-Eight Rooms"

Browse more products related to "Marianne Malone"


Short Desription

Almost everybody who has grown up in Chicago knows about the Thorne Rooms. Housed in the deep inside the Chicago Art Institute they are a collection of 68 exquisitely crafted miniature rooms. Each room is set in a different historic period, and every detail is perfect. Some might even say, the rooms are magic. Imagine—what if on a field trip, you discovered a key that allowed you to shrink so that you could sneak inside and explore the rooms'' secrets? What if you discovered that others had done so before you? And that someone had left something important behind? Fans of Chasing Vermeer, The Doll People, and The Mixed-Up Files of Mrs  Basil E. Frankweiler will be swept up in the magic of this classic feeling debut!



Customer Reviews for "The Sixty-Eight Rooms (The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventures) (Paperback)" by Marianne Malone

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review




Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials



Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com