Sittin' at a Bar (CD) ~ Rehab (Artist) Cover Art

Sittin' At A Bar

By: Rehab

Current Price: $11.39

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $6.99 New Buy
2   CD Universe $15.45 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Sittin' At A Bar Album By Rehab
1   Sittin' At a Bar [2008 Remix]
2   Hey Fred
3   Storm Chaser
4   Crazy People
5   Scarecrow
6   It Don't Matter
7   Drinkin' Problem
8   Rattle My Cage
9   Move Like You
10   Miss Jones
11   Thinkin' Again
12   Kiss My Ass
13   Sittin' At a Bar (Karaoke Version)
14   Sittin' At a Bar (Original)

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Sittin' At A Bar" by Rehab

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Sittin' At A Bar" by Rehab to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Sittin' At A Bar"

Browse more products related to "Rehab"

Album Description

Explicit Version. Rehab serves up in 2008 their album Sittin' At a Bar which includes bonus track. 13 tracks include 'Storm Chaser' featuring Cee-Lo & Big Gipp of Goodie Mob, 'Drinkin' Problem' featuring Denny aka "Steaknife", 'More Like You' featuring Mandy Lauderdale plus 'Sittin’ At A Bar' Karaoke Version for those meetings at home.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with