Sirens Of The Sea (Remixed) (CD) ~ OceanLab Cover Art

Sirens Of The Sea (Remixed) (CD)

By: OceanLab

List Price: $22.99
Current Price: $17.27
You Save~: $5.72 (25%)
List Price: $16.98
Current Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.34 (8%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $21.19 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Sirens Of The Sea (Remixed) (CD) Album By OceanLab
1   If I Could Fly
2   Come Home
3   On the Beach
4   Lonely Girl
5   On a Good Day
6   I Am What I Am
7   Breaking Ties
8   Miracle
9   Ashes
10   Sirens of the Sea
DISC 2 for Sirens Of The Sea (Remixed) (CD) Album By OceanLab
1   Secret
2   Just Listen
3   On a Good Day
4   Miracle
5   Sirens of the Sea
6   Breaking Ties
7   Satellite
8   Sky Falls Down
9   Clear Blue Water

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Sirens Of The Sea (Remixed) (CD)" by OceanLab

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Sirens Of The Sea" by OceanLab to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Sirens Of The Sea"

Browse more products related to "OceanLab"

Album Description

After the huge success with the originals of ''sirens of the sea'', it''s now time for the remixes and boy do the above & beyond guys draft in some top names for your listening. Jaytech, andy duguid, gareth emery, lange, oliver smith, armin van buuren, ferry corsten and signum all feature. Huge!

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with