Sirens of the Sea (CD) ~ Oceanlab Sirens of the Sea (Ar... Cover Art

Sirens of the Sea

By: OceanLab

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Sirens of the Sea Album By OceanLab
1   Just Listen Buy
2   Sirens of the Sea (Above & Beyond Club Mix) Buy
3   If I Could Fly Buy
4   Breaking Ties Buy
5   Miracle Buy
6   Come Home Buy
7   On A Good Day Buy
8   Ashes Buy
9   I Am What I Am Buy
10   Lonely Girl Buy
11   Secret Buy
12   On The Beach Buy
13   Breaking Ties Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Sirens of the Sea" by OceanLab

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Sirens of the Sea" OceanLab to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Sirens of the Sea"

Browse more products related to "OceanLab"

Album Description

Above And Beyond are a true dance music success story. As artists, DJs, remixers, and label owners, their dedication and independent ethos permeate everything they do. On "Oceanlab", the duo is joined by the vocal talents of Justine Suissa who has collaborated with some of the world's top DJs, including Armin Van Buuren and Chicane.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with