Sings the Johnny Mercer Songbook (CD) ~ Ella Fitzgerald Cover Art

Sings the Johnny Mercer Songbook (CD)

By: Ella Fitzgerald

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Sings the Johnny Mercer Songbook (CD) Album By Ella Fitzgerald iTunes
1   Too Marvelous For Words Buy Buy
2   Early Autumn Buy Buy
3   Day In Day Out Buy Buy
4   Laura Buy Buy
5   This Time The Dream's On Me Buy Buy
6   Skylark Buy Buy
7   Single-O Buy Buy
8   Something's Gotta Give Buy Buy
9   Trav'lin Light Buy Buy
10   Midnight Sun Buy Buy
11   Dream Buy Buy
12   I Remember You Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Sings the Johnny Mercer Songbook" Ella Fitzgerald to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Sings the Johnny Mercer Songbook"

Browse more products related to "Ella Fitzgerald"

Customer Reviews for "Sings the Johnny Mercer Songbook (CD)" by Ella Fitzgerald

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with