Singles (CD) ~ New Order (Artist) Cover Art

Singles (CD)

By: New Order

List Price: $22.99
Current Price: $17.27
You Save~: $5.72 (25%)
Current Price: $23.44
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $19.98 New Buy
2   CD Universe $21.59 New Buy
3   HBDirect $22.23 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Singles (CD) Album By New Order iTunes
1   Ceremony Buy Buy
2   Procession Buy Buy
3   Everything's Gone Green (Edit) Buy Buy
4   Temptation (7" Edit) Buy Buy
5   Blue Monday Buy Buy
6   Confusion (Arthur Baker 12" Mix) (Edit) Buy Buy
7   Thieves Like Us Buy Buy
8   The Perfect Kiss Buy Buy
9   Sub-Culture (Edit) Buy Buy
10   Shellshock Buy Buy
11   State Of The Nation (Edit) Buy Buy
12   Bizarre Love Triangle Buy Buy
13   True Faith Buy Buy
14   1963 (Edit) Buy Buy
15   Touched By The Hand Of God Buy Buy
16   Blue Monday [88] Buy Buy
17   Fine Time Buy Buy
18   Round And Round Buy Buy
19   Run 2 Buy Buy
20   World In Motion Buy Buy
21   Regret Buy Buy
22   Ruined In A Day (Radio Edit) Buy Buy
23   World [Price Of Love] Buy Buy
24   Spooky (Radio Edit) Buy Buy
25   Crystal Buy Buy
26   60 Miles An Hour (Radio Edit) Buy Buy
27   Here To Stay (Radio Edit) Buy Buy
28   Krafty (Single Edit) Buy Buy
29   Jetstream - Radio Edit Buy Buy
30   Waiting For The Sirens' Call (Rich Costey radio edit) Buy  
31   Turn Buy Buy
32   Temptation (Secret Machines Remix) Buy  
DISC 2 for Singles (CD) Album By New Order iTunes
1   Blue Monday '88    
2   Fine Time    
3   Round and Round    
4   Run 2    
5   World in Motion    
6   Regret    
7   Ruined in a Day    
8   World    
9   Spooky    
10   Crystal    
11   60 Miles an Hour    
12   Here to Stay    
13   Krafty    
14   Jetstream    
15   Waiting for the Sirens' Call    

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Singles (CD)" by New Order

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Singles" by New Order to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Singles"

Browse more products related to "New Order"

Album Description

The massively influential band New Order formed in Manchester, England, in 1980, rising from the ashes of U.K. post-punk pioneers Joy Division (after singer Ian Curtis took his own life). Guitarist Bernard Sumner assumed vocal duties for the new unit, and with drummer Stephen Morris, bassist Peter Hook, and keyboardist Gillian Gilbert, made music history. Successfully fusing new wave, electronica, synth-pop, and club music earlier than many bands now seen as contemporaries, their unique sound was as insightful and soulful as it was perfectly suited for the dance floor. From their earliest singles to their latest hits, this historic double-disc collection offers a career-spanning portrait of one of the most enduring and distinctive bands in modern rock.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with