Singles (CD) ~ Jimmy Cliff (Artist) Cover Art


By: Jimmy Cliff

List Price: $16.37
Current Price: $16.37
You Save: $2.69 (16%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $14.25 New Buy
2   FYE $14.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Singles Album By Jimmy Cliff
1   Pride and Passion
2   Give and Take
3   That's the Way Life Goes
4   Waterfall
5   Wonderful World, Beautiful People
6   Hard Road to Travel
7   Vietnam
8   Sufferin' in the Land
9   Wild World
10   Be Aware
11   These Good Good Old Days
12   You Can Get It If You Really Want
13   Synthetic World
14   Goobye Yesterday
15   The Harder They Come
16   Many Rivers to Cross
17   Treat the Youths Right
18   Reggae Nights
19   Sunshine in the Music
20   We All Are One
21   Hot Shot
22   (Your Love Keeps Liftin' Me) Higher and Higher
23   I Can See Clearly Now

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Singles" by Jimmy Cliff

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Singles" by Jimmy Cliff to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Singles"

Browse more products related to "Jimmy Cliff"

Album Description

2003 compilation for the reggae & film star includes 'Wonderful World', 'Beautiful People', 'Wild World', 'Sufferin' In The Land', 'Vietnam', 'Treat The Youths Right', 'The Harder They Come', 'Reggae Night', & more. BR Music.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with