Singles A's & B's (CD)


Track Listing

DISC 1 for Singles A's & B's (CD) Album By SANDY COAST
1   Being in Love
2   Subject of My Thoughts - Sandy Coast, Vermeulen, J.
3   That Girl Was Mine
4   We'll Meet Again - Sandy Coast, Charles, Hughie
5   Sorry She's Mine - Sandy Coast, Lane
6   A Girl Like You - Sandy Coast, Ford
7   Milk and Tranquilizers - Sandy Coast, Roamer
8   And Her Name Is.....Amy
9   I See Your Face Again
10   Innocent Girl
11   Capital Punishment
12   North Canadian Paradise
13   Deep Down Down - Sandy Coast, Bevoort, O.
14   Eleanor Rigby - Sandy Coast, Lennon, John
15   Pretty Clothes - Sandy Coast, de Garriga, M.
16   True Love That's a Wonder
17   Just a Friend
18   Just Two Little Creatures - Sandy Coast, Westerbeek, R.
19   Summertrain - Sandy Coast, Westerbeek, R.
20   Blackboard Jungle Lady - Sandy Coast, Westerbeek, R.
21   The Eyes of Jenny
22   Hollywood
23   Rainydays
24   Ophelia [*] - Sandy Coast, Robertson, J.R.
25   Medley: Subject of My Thoughts/Summertrain/Just a Friend [*]
DISC 2 for Singles A's & B's (CD) Album By SANDY COAST
1   I Want You for My Own - Sandy Coast, Jager, J.
2   I'm a Fool
3   I Lost a Dream
4   Coming Home
5   Make Me Belong to You - Sandy Coast, Taylor, V.
6   Sing Before Breakfast - Sandy Coast, van Eijick, H.
7   I'm Working My Way Back to You - Sandy Coast, Linser, S.
8   Anyway You Want Me
9   Goodbye Don't Cry
10   My Empty World
11   My Friend Abdullah
12   Advice
13   Back to the City
14   In My Opinion
15   The Way I Feel About You - Sandy Coast, de Garriga, M.
16   If
17   Sorry
18   What Kind of Freedom - Sandy Coast, Vermeulen, P.J.
19   A Place Near the Sea - Sandy Coast, Vermeulen, P.J.
20   Don't Get Me Wrong
21   It's My Time Now
22   Yosemite Park
23   Giles - Sandy Coast, Snijders, E.M.

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Singles A's & B's" by SANDY COAST to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Singles A's & B's"

Browse more products related to "SANDY COAST"

Album Description

2003 compilation featuring 49 tracks culled from singles, rarities, & three bonus tracks, 'Ophelia' (with the Stylus Horns), 'Medley - Subject Of My Thoughts/Summertime/Just A Friend', & 'Blackboard Jungle Lady '88'. Standard double jewel case. Hunter Music.

Customer Reviews for "Singles A's & B's (CD)" by SANDY COAST

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with