Single Collection Vol. 2 (CD) ~ Hikaru Utada Cover Art

Single Collection Vol. 2 (CD)

By: Hikaru Utada

List Price: $74.98
Current Price: $39.99
You Save: $34.99 (47%)
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Single Collection Vol. 2 (CD) Album By Hikaru Utada iTunes
1   Prisoner Of Love Buy Buy
2   Stay Gold Buy Buy
3   Heart Station Buy Buy
4   Kiss & Cry Buy Buy
5   Beautiful World Buy Buy
6   Flavor Of Life (Ballad Version) Buy Buy
7   Boku wa Kuma Buy Buy
8   This Is Love Buy Buy
9   Keep Tryin' Buy Buy
10   Passion (Single Version) Buy Buy
11   Be My Last Buy Buy
12   Dareka no Negai ga Kanau Koro Buy Buy
13   Beautiful World (Planitb Acoustica Mix) Buy Buy
DISC 2 for Single Collection Vol. 2 (CD) Album By Hikaru Utada iTunes
1   Arashi no Megami Buy Buy
2   Show Me Love (Not A Dream) Buy Buy
3   Goodbye Happiness Buy Buy
4   Hymne a l'amour -Ai no Anthem- Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Single Collection Vol. 2" by Hikaru Utada to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Single Collection Vol. 2"

Browse more products related to "Hikaru Utada"

Customer Reviews for "Single Collection Vol. 2 (CD)" by Hikaru Utada

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with