Silence Is Golden: Anthology (CD) ~ Tremeloes (The) Cover Art

Silence Is Golden

By: Tremeloes

List Price: $18.56
Current Price: $18.56
You Save: $3.22 (16%)
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Silence Is Golden Album By Tremeloes
1   Good Day Sunshine Buy
2   Here Comes My Baby Buy
3   Silence Is Golden Buy
4   Even The Bad Times Are Good Buy
5   Be Mine Buy
6   Suddenly You Love Me Buy
7   Helule Helule Buy
8   My Little Lady Buy
9   I'm Gonna Try Buy
10   I Shall Be Released Buy
11   Hello World Buy
12   Once On A Sunday Morning Buy
13   (Call Me) Number One Buy
14   By The Way Buy
15   Me And My Life Buy
16   Right Wheel, Left Hammer, Sham Buy
17   Hello Buddy Buy
18   Too Late (To Be Saved) Buy
19   I Like It That Way Buy
20   Blue Suede Tie Buy
21   Ride On Buy
22   Make It, Break It Buy
23   You Can't Touch Sue Buy
24   Do I Love You Buy
DISC 2 for Silence Is Golden Album By Tremeloes
1   Twist And Shout Buy
2   Do You Love Me Buy
3   Run Baby Run (Back Into My Arms) Buy
4   Shake Hands (And Come Out Crying) Buy
5   Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever Buy
6   Cool Jerk Buy
7   Too Many Fish In The Sea Buy
8   Every Little Bit Hurts Buy
9   You Don't Know Like I Know Buy
10   Show Me Buy
11   I Take What I Want Buy
12   Reach Out I'll Be There Buy
13   Ain't Nothing But A House Party Buy
14   Everyday Buy
15   The Lion Sleeps Tonight Buy
16   Rag Doll Buy
17   Willie And The Hand Jive Buy
18   Alley Oop Buy
19   Peggy Sue Buy
20   Yellow River Buy
21   Words Buy
22   Angel Of The Morning Buy
23   Games People Play Buy
24   Proud Mary Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Silence Is Golden" by Tremeloes

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Silence Is Golden" by Tremeloes to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Silence Is Golden"

Browse more products related to "Tremeloes"

Album Description

Special two CD set anthologizing the band''s glory years (1966-74) including all of their U.K. and international hits plus a second disc of spirited covers of well-known hits from the ''60s and ''70s. Features a previously unreleased track, a cover version of The Foundations'' ''Baby Now That I''ve Found You''. 49 tracks. Castle. 2006.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with