The Silence In Black And White (CD) ~ Hawthorne Heights (Artist) Cover Art

Silence in Black & White

By: Hawthorne Heights

Current Price: $17.87
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $2.50 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Silence in Black & White Album By Hawthorne Heights
1   Life on Standby  
2   Dissolve and Decay  
3   Niki FM  
4   The Transition Buy
5   Blue Burns Orange  
6   Silver Bullet  
7   Screenwriting An Apology  
8   Ohio Is For Lovers  
9   Wake Up Call  
10   Sandpaper and Silk  
11   Speeding Up The Octaves  
12   Silver Bullet Buy
13   Niki FM Buy
14   Speeding Up The Octaves Buy
15   Ohio Is For Lovers Buy
16   The Transition Buy
17   Silver Bullet Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Silence in Black & White" by Hawthorne Heights

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Silence in Black & White" by Hawthorne Heights to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Silence in Black & White"

Browse more products related to "Hawthorne Heights"

Album Description

HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS are Victory's next high priority emo project, and are already generating a buzz with the Victory fan base. The Silence In Black and White record will appeal to fans of THURSDAY, TAKING BACK SUNDAY and SILVERSTEIN.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with