Silas Marner (CD) ~ Eliot (Artist) Cover Art

Silas Marner (CD)

By: Eliot (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Silas Marner (CD) Album By Eliot (Artist)
1   The Linen-Weaver, Silas Marner
2   His Friend, William Dane
3   The World Of Raveloe, A Large Church, Orchards, Homestead
4   Squire Cass And His Sons Godrey And Dunstan
5   The Secret Marriage Of Godrey Cass
6   A Shock For Silas Marner
7   'I Want The Constable'
8   An Interview With Squire Cass
9   'A Poor Mushed Creature'
10   Miss Nancy Lammeter Purity And Nattiness
DISC 2 for Silas Marner (CD) Album By Eliot (Artist)
1   A Surprise By The Hearth
2   The Naming Of The Tramp's Child
3   Godfrey Cass - The Right Turn
4   Sixteen Years Later
5   Sunday Dessert With Nancy And Priscilla
6   Some Shocking News
7   Mr And Mrs Cass Visit Silas And Eppie
8   Back At Home
9   Conclusion

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Silas Marner (CD)" by Eliot (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Silas Marner" by Eliot to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Silas Marner"

Browse more products related to "Eliot"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with