Siesta (CD) ~ Kevin Laliberte Cover Art

Siesta: Soothing Spanish Guitar (CD)

By: Kevin Laliberte

Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Siesta: Soothing Spanish Guitar (CD) Album By Kevin Laliberte iTunes CD Universe
1   El Ritmo De Amor Buy Buy  
2   Con Una Sonrisa Buy Buy  
3   Siesta Buy Buy  
4   So Beautiful Buy Buy  
5   Piazza Del Campo Buy Buy  
6   Un Momento Encantador Buy Buy  
7   Dolce Sueno Buy Buy  
8   Tan Viva Buy Buy  
9   Suave Brisa Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Siesta: Soothing Spanish Guitar" by Kevin Laliberte to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Siesta: Soothing Spanish Guitar"

Browse more products related to "Kevin Laliberte"

Album Description

Treat yourself to a luxurious afternoon siesta with these laid-back Spanish guitar originals from Kevin Laliberté. Instrumentation includes guitar, piano, bass, drums & percussion.

Customer Reviews for "Siesta: Soothing Spanish Guitar (CD)" by Kevin Laliberte

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with