Sides (CD) ~ Anthony Phillips (Artist) Cover Art


By: Anthony Phillips

Current Price: $19.39

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $26.98 New Buy
2   CD Universe $29.95 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Sides Album By Anthony Phillips
1   Um & Aargh
2   I Want Your Love
3   Lucy Will
4   Side Door
5   Holy Deadlock
6   Souvenir (Extra Track)
7   Sisters of Remindum
8   Bleak House
9   Magdalene
10   Nightmare
11   Um & Aargh (Instrumental Mix)
12   I Want Your Love (Instrumental Mix)
13   Sisters of Remindum (Alternative Mix)
14   Lucy Will (Original Mix)
15   Magdalene (Instrumental Mix)
16   Side Door (Original Mix)
17   Um & Aargh (7" Single Version)
18   Souvenir (Instrumental Mix)
19   Bleak House (Alternative Mix)
20   Nightmare (Alternative Mix)
21   Catch You When You Fall (Instrumental Mix)
22   Before the Night (Demo)

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Sides" by Anthony Phillips

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Sides" by Anthony Phillips to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Sides"

Browse more products related to "Anthony Phillips"

Album Description

Full color picture disc reissue of the early Gen- esis member''s 1978 album that was produced by Rupert Hine & adds two bonus tracks (#''s 6 & 11). 11 tracks.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with