The Show That Never Ends (CD) ~ Emerson Cover Art

Show That Never Ends (CD)

By: Emerson, Lake & Palmer (Artist)

Current Price: $14.38

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $11.41 New Buy
2   HBDirect $14.24 New Buy
3   CD Universe $15.29 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Show That Never Ends (CD) Album By Emerson
1   A Time And A Place
2   Piano Concerto No 1 Third Movement Ft Keith Emerson
3   From The Beginning
4   Karn Evil
5   First Impression Pt 2
6   Tiger In A Spotlight
7   Hoedown
8   Touch And Go
9   Knife Edge
10   Bitches Crystal
11   Honk Tonk Rain Blues
12   Take A Pebble
13   Lucky Man
14   Fanfare For The Common Man - Blue Rondo A La Turk

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Show That Never Ends" by Emerson to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Show That Never Ends"

Browse more products related to "Emerson, Lake & Palmer"

Album Description

UK compilation for prog-rock''s first supergroup. This album was recorded at various locations around the world on the band''s triumphant ''Then & Now'' comeback tour of 1998. Recorded around the world ''The Show That Never Ends includes ''Knife Edge'' (originally on ELP''s 1970 debut LP) & the full band version of the 1971 acoustic hit ''Lucky Man'' not to mention established live favorites, ''Fanfare For The Common Man'' & ''Karn Evil 9''. 2001

Customer Reviews for "Show That Never Ends (CD)" by Emerson

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with