Sheryl Crow (Cassette) ~ Sheryl Crow (Artist) Cover Art

Sheryl Crow (Cassette)

By: Sheryl Crow (Artist)

Current Price: $11.99
Download MP3

Sheryl Crow Artist Snapshot:

With her hook-filled pop tunes, highly developed melodic sensibility, and pin-up girl looks, Sheryl Crow appealed to a wide audience in the 1990s. Garnering platinum albums, hit singles, and even the tacit approval of rock's old guard, Crow proved to be the pre-eminent female singer-songwriter of the era. In 2002, four years after her previous album, she returned with another fine set of tunes, revealing that her appeal extends beyond the 20th century.

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Sheryl Crow (Cassette) Album By Sheryl Crow (Artist) iTunes
1   Maybe Angels Buy Buy
2   A Change Would Do You Good Buy Buy
3   Home Buy Buy
4   Sweet Rosalyn Buy Buy
5   If It Makes You Happy Buy Buy
6   Redemption Day Buy Buy
7   Hard To Make A Stand Buy Buy
8   Everyday Is A Winding Road Buy Buy
9   Love Is A Good Thing Buy Buy
10   Oh Marie Buy Buy
11   Superstar Buy Buy
12   The Book Buy Buy
13   Ordinary Morning Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Sheryl Crow (Cassette)" by Sheryl Crow (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Sheryl Crow" by Sheryl Crow to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Sheryl Crow"

Browse more products related to "Sheryl Crow"

Product Notes

Skeptics who attributed the success of Sheryl Crow's 1994 debut, Tuesday Night Music Club, to a combination of Crow's seductive good looks and a shrewd choice of collaborators have been effectively silenced by the range and depth of songs and performances on her self-produced, pointedly self-titled sequel. Playing guitars and keyboards, and building a triumphant, layered vocal style, Crow is tough as nails and drolly soulful on the deft "Change," as noteworthy for Crow's crafty lyrics ("Hello, it's me, I'm not at home/ If you'd like to reach me, leave me alone...") as for its solid, midtempo groove. "Maybe Angels," "If It Makes You Happy," and "Everyday Is a Winding Road" are only the most familiar highlights in a varied and absorbing set that argues Crow is no one's invention but her own. --Sam Sutherland

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with