To Serve Man (CD) ~ Cattle Decapitation Cover Art

To Serve Man (CD)

By: Cattle Decapitation

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for To Serve Man (CD) Album By Cattle Decapitation
1   Testicular Manslaughter [Explicit] Buy
2   I Eat Your Skin [Explicit] Buy
3   Writhe In Putressence [Explicit] Buy
4   Land Of The Severed Meatus [Explicit] Buy
5   The Regurgitation Of Corpses [Explicit] Buy
6   Everyone Deserves To Die [Explicit] Buy
7   To Serve Man [Explicit] Buy
8   Colonic Villus Biopsy Performed On The Gastro-Intestinally Incapable [Explicit] Buy
9   Pedeadstrians [Explicit] Buy
10   Long-Pig Chef And The Hairless Goat [Explicit] Buy
11   Hypogastric Combustion By C-4 Plastique [Explicit] Buy
12   Deadmeal [Explicit] Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "To Serve Man" Cattle Decapitation to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "To Serve Man"

Browse more products related to "Cattle Decapitation"

Album Description

2002 Debut from San Diego, CA band formed in 1996 by David Astor and Gabe Serbian, also members of the popular sci-fi horror core group The Locust. 13 tracks.

Customer Reviews for "To Serve Man (CD)" by Cattle Decapitation

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with