Serie Platino (CD) ~ Camilo Sesto (Artist) Cover Art

Serie Platino: 20 Exitos (CD)

By: Camilo Sesto (Artist)

Current Price: $33.97

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $6.99 New Buy
2   SecondSpin $9.99 Used Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Serie Platino: 20 Exitos (CD) Album By Camilo Sesto (Artist)
1   El Amor De Mi Vida
2   Ayudadme
3   Donde Estes, Con Quien Estes
4   Amor No Me Ignores
5   Jamas
6   Amor De Mujer
7   Fresa Salvaje
8   Querido Amor
9   Algo De Mi
10   Devuelveme Mi Libertad
11   Tarde O Temprano
12   Has Nacido Libre
13   Solo Un Hombre
14   Con El Viento A Tu Favor
15   Agua De Dos Rios
16   Amor Mio Que Me Has Hecho?
17   Es Mi Buen Amor
18   Llueve Sobre Mojado
19   Melina

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Serie Platino: 20 Exitos" by Camilo Sesto to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Serie Platino: 20 Exitos"

Browse more products related to "Camilo Sesto"

Customer Reviews for "Serie Platino: 20 Exitos (CD)" by Camilo Sesto (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with