Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos (CD) ~ Tita Merello (Artist) Cover Art

Serie De Oro: Grandes Exitos (CD)

By: Tita Merello

List Price: $16.99
Current Price: $9.98
You Save: $7.01 (41%)
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Serie De Oro: Grandes Exitos (CD) Album By Tita Merello iTunes
1   Naipe Marcado Buy Buy
2   El Choclo Buy Buy
3   Llamarada Pasional Buy Buy
4   Cambalache Buy Buy
5   Que Haces, Que Haces Buy Buy
6   Tranquilo, Viejo, Tranquilo Buy Buy
7   Arrabalera Buy Buy
8   Los Amores Con la Crisis Buy Buy
9   Pipistrela Buy Buy
10   NiƱo Bien Buy Buy
11   De Contramano Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Serie De Oro: Grandes Exitos (CD)" by Tita Merello

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Serie De Oro: Grandes Exitos" by Tita Merello to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Serie De Oro: Grandes Exitos"

Browse more products related to "Tita Merello"

Album Description

''Gold Series'' greatest hits collection from the Argentine singer, composer, writer, & actress Ana Laura Merello. Nicknamed Tita or La Merello, she''s the ultimate symbol of female tango music. 12 tracks. EMI. 2003.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with