September (CD) ~ Earth Cover Art

September (CD)

By: Earth, Wind & Fire (Artist)

Current Price: $54.95

Track Listing

DISC 1 for September (CD) Album By Earth
1   September
2   Let's Groove
3   Got to Get You into My Life [Single Version]
4   Serpentine Fire
5   Getaway [Album Version]
6   Electricnation
7   Let Me Talk [Album Version]
8   Runnin' [Album Version]
9   Kalimba Story [Album Version]
10   I'm in Love
11   Be Ever Wonderful
12   Could It Be Right
DISC 2 for September (CD) Album By Earth
1   Boogie Wonderland
2   Fantasy
3   Shining Star
4   Star [Album Version]
5   Moonwalk
6   Sing a Song [Album Version]
7   Touch
8   Miracles
9   Reasons
10   I'll Write a Song for You
11   Daydreamin'

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "September (CD)" by Earth

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "September" by Earth to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "September"

Browse more products related to "Earth, Wind & Fire"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with