Second Toughest in the Infants (Vinyl) ~ Underworld Cover Art

Second Toughest in the Infants (Vinyl)

By: Underworld

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Second Toughest in the Infants (Vinyl) Album By Underworld
1   Juanita/Kiteless/To Dream of Love
2   Banstyle/Sappys Curry
3   Confusion the Waitress
4   Rowla
5   Pearls Girl
6   Air Towel
7   Blueski

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Second Toughest in the Infants (Vinyl)" by Underworld

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Second Toughest in the Infants" by Underworld to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Second Toughest in the Infants"

Browse more products related to "Underworld"

Album Description

Underworld continues to explore the fringes of dub, dance and techno, creating a seamless, eclectic fusion of various dance genres. 'Second Toughest in the Infants' (Wax Trax!) includes the massive 'Pearl's Girls' and 7 other tracks.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with