Seasons of My Soul (CD) ~ Rumer Cover Art

Seasons of My Soul (CD)

By: Rumer

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Seasons of My Soul (CD) Album By Rumer
1   Am I Forgiven
2   Come To Me High
3   Slow
4   Take Me As I Am
5   Aretha
6   Saving Grace
7   Thankful
8   Healer
9   Blackbird
10   On My Way Home
11   Goodbye Girl

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Seasons of My Soul (CD)" by Rumer

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Seasons of My Soul" by Rumer to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Seasons of My Soul"

Browse more products related to "Rumer"

Album Description

2010 debut album from singer/songwriter Rumer, the follow-up to her successful EP, Slow. Musically, Seasons Of My Soul is influenced by Rumer''s upbringing, which takes in a childhood spent in an enclosed, exotic expat colony in Pakistan. Here, her family would often sing and write songs together, determined to provide their own entertainment in the absence of TV or newspapers. Then, they relocated to the New Forest, where Rumer first saw a television, and married her love of the Folk tradition with the sweeping melodies of the technicolor movie musicals. It is a blissful harmony, which you can hear in the likes of ''Slow'' and ''Come To Me High''.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with