Schubert: Schiller-Lieder, Vol. 1 (CD) ~ Martin A. Bruns (Perfor... Cover Art

Schiller-Lieder I (CD)

By: F. Schubert

Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $12.09 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Schiller-Lieder I (CD) Album By F. Schubert iTunes CD Universe
1   Der Taucher (2nd setting), D. 111b Buy    
2   Punschlied, D. 253 Buy Buy  
3   Der Alpenjager, D. 588 Buy Buy  
4   Der Jungling am Bache (3rd adaption), D. 638c Buy Buy  
5   Elysium: Elysium, D. 584 Buy Buy  
6   Der Flüchtling: Der Fluchtling, D. 402 Buy Buy  
7   Laura am Clavier, D. 388 Buy Buy  
8   Der Kampf, D. 594 Buy Buy  
9   Die Entzückung an Laura: Die Entzuchung an Laura, D. 390 Buy Buy  
10   Dithyrambe, D. 801 Buy Buy  
11   Digital Booklet: Schubert: Lied Edition 6 - Schiller, Vol. 1 Buy    

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Schiller-Lieder I (CD)" by F. Schubert

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Schiller-Lieder I" by F. Schubert to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Schiller-Lieder I"

Browse more products related to "F. Schubert"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with