Current Price: $11.99
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $14.95 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for SBTRKT Album By SBTRKT iTunes
1   Heatwave Buy Buy
2   Hold On Buy Buy
3   Wildfire Buy Buy
4   Sanctuary Buy Buy
5   Trials Of The Past Buy Buy
6   Right Thing To Do Buy Buy
7   Something Goes Right Buy Buy
8   Pharaohs (feat. Roses Gabor) Buy Buy
9   Ready Set Loop Buy Buy
10   Never Never Buy Buy
11   Go Bang Buy Buy
12   Living Like I Do (Feat. Sampha) (Bonus Track) Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "SBTRKT" by SBTRKT

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "SBTRKT" by SBTRKT to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "SBTRKT"

Browse more products related to "SBTRKT"

Album Description

While he has had multiple releases in single and EP forms, this is SBTRKT''s first full-length, and about that he says "This release is the culmination of a longer period of constant writing and collaboration, tracks on previous EPs were written as singular pieces. This record is much more of a whole project, more representative of my thoughts and ideas as an artist and each track was completed with the aim to be coherent together."

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with