Sax for Lovers (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Sax for Lovers (CD)

By: Various Artists

List Price: $13.98
Current Price: $0.04
You Save: $13.94 (100%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $0.97 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Sax for Lovers (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer
2   Memory
3   Words
4   To All The Girls I've Loved Before
5   Even The Nights Are Better
6   We've Got Tonight
7   Moonlight Shadow
8   Up Where We Belong
9   Talking In Your Sleep
10   Desert Moon
11   Velvet Silk
12   Guantanamera
DISC 2 for Sax for Lovers (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   How Deep Is Your Love
2   Mandy
3   Too Much Heaven
4   Feelings
5   I Write The Songs
6   Ti Amo
7   Don't Cry For Me Argentina
8   My Way
9   It's My Turn
10   The Way We Were
11   Beautiful Ballade
12   Your Inviting Eyes
DISC 3 for Sax for Lovers (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Just The Way You Are
2   My Love
3   Hard Habit To Break
4   Missing You
5   Stuck On You
6   The Love Inside
7   Twilight Dance
8   Habanera
9   Strawberry Fields Forever
10   Woman
11   The Long And Winding Road

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Sax for Lovers" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Sax for Lovers"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Customer Reviews for "Sax for Lovers (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with