Satanic Panic In The Attic (CD) ~ Of Montreal (Artist) Cover Art

Erroneous Escape Into Eric Eckles (LP Version)

By: Of Montreal

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]  | [Vinyl LP]

Of Montreal Artist Snapshot:

Arguably the breakout band of Athens, Georgia's "Elephant 6" collective, Of Montreal is essentially Floridian songwriter Kevin Barnes plus an assorted collection of backing artists. Mining the melodic, mildly psychedelic vein of the WHITE ALBUM-era Beatles, Barnes composes striking short-form tone poems that, despite some rather downcast lyrics, manage to be catchy, upbeat, and utterly unique. Barnes's 2007 release, HISSING FAUNA, ARE YOU THE DESTROYER, his musical chronicle of a depressive episode, topped many critics' best-of lists.

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Satanic Panic in the Attic (CD) Album By Of Montreal iTunes
1   Disconnect The Dots (LP Version) Buy Buy
2   Lysergic Bliss (LP Version) Buy Buy
3   Will You Come And Fetch Me (LP Version) Buy Buy
4   My British Tour Diary (LP Version) Buy Buy
5   Rapture Rapes The Muses (LP Version) Buy Buy
6   Eros' Entropic Tundra (LP Version) Buy Buy
7   City Bird (LP Version) Buy Buy
8   Erroneous Escape Into Eric Eckles (LP Version) Buy Buy
9   Chrissie Kiss The Corpse (LP Version) Buy Buy
10   Your Magic Is Working (LP Version) Buy Buy
11   Climb The Ladder (LP Version) Buy Buy
12   How Lester Lost His Wife (LP Version) Buy Buy
13   Spike The Senses (LP Version) Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Satanic Panic in the Attic" Of Montreal to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Satanic Panic in the Attic"

Browse more products related to "Of Montreal"

Album Description

The sixth full-length and first for Polyvinyl from this Athens, GA band is a departure from previous releases. There's a 70's Afro beat and an 80's new wave influence, and the songs are full of danceable electro hooks. Limited edition LP version on colored vinyl includes a bonus 7-inch with two exclusive tracks.

Customer Reviews for "Satanic Panic in the Attic (CD)" by Of Montreal

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with