Sam Cooke - Greatest Hits (CD) ~ Sam Cooke (Artist) Cover Art

Sam Cooke - Greatest Hits

By: Sam Cooke

Current Price: $8.69
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $8.99 New Buy
2   CD Universe $10.65 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Sam Cooke - Greatest Hits Album By Sam Cooke iTunes CD Universe
1   You Send Me Buy Buy  
2   (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons Buy Buy  
3   You Were Made For Me Buy Buy  
4   Win Your Love For Me Buy Buy  
5   Love You Most Of All Buy Buy  
6   Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha Buy Buy  
7   Only Sixteen Buy Buy  
8   Wonderful World Buy Buy  
9   Chain Gang Buy Buy  
10   Sad Mood Buy Buy  
11   That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On Buy Buy  
12   Cupid Buy Buy  
13   Twistin' The Night Away Buy Buy  
14   Having A Party Buy Buy  
15   Bring It On Home To Me Buy Buy  
16   Sugar Dumpling (Original Version) Buy Buy  
17   Nothing Can Change This Love Buy Buy  
18   Somebody Have Mercy Buy Buy  
19   Send Me Some Lovin' Buy Buy  
20   Frankie And Johnny Buy Buy  
21   Little Red Rooster Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Sam Cooke - Greatest Hits" by Sam Cooke

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Sam Cooke - Greatest Hits" by Sam Cooke to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Sam Cooke - Greatest Hits"

Browse more products related to "Sam Cooke"

Album Description

You''ll be "Twistin'' the Night Away" with this collection of pop and R&B classics by the legendary soul singer, Sam Cooke. Included are "You Send Me," "Another Saturday Night," "Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha" and "Cupid."
No Track Information Available
Media Type: CD
Street Release Date: 02/24/1998

Product Notes

Now we have Greatest Hits, a 22-song collection of Cooke''s pop hits in addition to the 13-song Best Of collection and the 28-song The Man and His Music. Only The Man comes close to presenting a complete portrait of the legendary soul singer: At least there are examples of Cooke''s gospel and R&B material. (Any collection without "A Change is Gonna Come" is an automatic failure.) Cooke''s melodious voice and deft songwriting touch are worthy of more than a single-disc compilation. If you want just the pop smashes, the sublime ballads, and infectious mellow grooves, this set will suffice. Otherwise, The Man offers a more comprehensive and well-rounded look at Cooke''s legacy. --Marc Greilsamer

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with