Salute to Hollywood (CD) ~ Boston Pops (Artist) and John ... Cover Art

Salute To Hollywood

By: John Williams

List Price: $39.95
Current Price: $39.95
You Save: $1.33 (8%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Salute To Hollywood Album By John Williams
1   Hooray for Hollywood - John Williams, Horner, James
2   Pops Salutes the Oscars: When You Wish upon a Star/Swingin' on a Star - John Williams, Arlen, Harold
3   Somewhere Out There - John Williams, Williams, John [Fil
4   Tribute to Judy Garland: Over the Rainbow/We're off to See the Wizard - John Williams, Williams, John [Fil
5   Balloon Sequence from Witches of Eastwick - John Williams, Barry, John [1]
6   Devil's Dance [From "Witches of Eastwick"] - John Williams, Clauson, William
7   Love Theme from "Out of Africa" - John Williams, Raksin, David
8   La Bamba
9   The Bad and the Beautiful

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Salute To Hollywood" by John Williams

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Salute To Hollywood" by John Williams to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Salute To Hollywood"

Browse more products related to "John Williams"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with