Salsa Superstars (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Salsa Superstars

By: Salsa Superstars

List Price: $9.23
Current Price: $9.23
You Save: $1.53 (13%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Salsa Superstars Album By Salsa Superstars
1   Fresco
2   Chilam Balam
3   Gotas de Lluvia
4   Quien Eres Tu
5   No Morira (No Matter What)
6   Represento
7   Mi Libertad
8   Mienteme Otra Vez
9   Como Sera
10   Mi Forma de Sentir
11   Hay Que Poner el Alma
12   Yo Tengo Una Amiga

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Salsa Superstars" by Salsa Superstars

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Salsa Superstars" by Salsa Superstars to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Salsa Superstars"

Browse more products related to "Salsa Superstars"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with