The Russian Gypsy Queen: Ochi Chiornye (CD) ~ Valentina Ponomare... Cover Art

Russian Gypsy Queen: Ochi Chiornye (CD)

By: Valentina Ponomareva

Current Price: $73.92

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Russian Gypsy Queen: Ochi Chiornye (CD) Album By Valentina Ponomareva
1   Ochi Chiornye (Black Eyes)
2   Otoidi, Ne Glyadi (Move Away, Don't Look At Me)
3   Dve Gitary (Two Guitars)
4   Tol'ko Raz Byvaet V Zhizni Vstrecha (Only Once In Your Life...)
5   On Uekhal (He Goes Away)
6   Kai Yone (Where Is She)
7   Skoro Den' (The Day Soon)
8   Lautary (Travelling Violin Players)
9   Kalitka (Wicket Gate)
10   Igra Iyubvi (A Game Of Love)
11   Shatritsa (The Tent)
12   Ne Uezzhai, Ty Moi Golubchik (Don't Leave Me, My Dear)
13   Net, Ne Lyubil On (No, He Did Not Love Me)
14   Heyka (Russian Gypsy Melody)
15   Yamshchik, Ne Goni Loshadei (Cabman, Don't Drive So Quickly)
16   Nane Tsokha (I Haven't Got Any Earrings)
17   Rasstavayas', One Govorila (At The Parting She Said...)
18   Kumushka (The Godmother)
19   Turka (Balkan Gypsy Melody)

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Russian Gypsy Queen: Ochi Chiornye" by Valentina Ponomareva to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Russian Gypsy Queen: Ochi Chiornye"

Browse more products related to "Valentina Ponomareva"

Customer Reviews for "Russian Gypsy Queen: Ochi Chiornye (CD)" by Valentina Ponomareva

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with