Rubinstein Collection, Vol. 10 (CD) ~ Rubinstein Collection Vol ... Cover Art

Rubinstein Collection 10 (CD)

By: Artur Rubinstein

Current Price: $24.08
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Rubinstein Collection 10 (CD) Album By Artur Rubinstein
1   Sonata No. 8, Op. 13, in C minor: Grave - Allegro di molto con brio Buy
2   Sonata No. 8, Op. 13, in C minor: Adagio cantabile Buy
3   Sonata No. 8, Op. 13, in C minor: Rondo: Allegro Buy
4   Rhapsody, Op. 119/No. 4 in E-flat Buy
5   Intermezzo, Op. 117/No. 1 Buy
6   Intermezzo, Op. 117/No. 2 Buy
7   Intermezzo, Op. 118/No. 2 (1999 Remastered) Buy
8   Intermezzo, Op. 118/No. 6 (1999 Remastered) Buy
9   Intermezzo, Op. 119/No. 3 Buy
10   Rhapsody, Op. 79/No. 1 (1999 Remastered) Buy
11   Intermezzo, Op. 76/No. 7 Buy
12   Rhapsody, Op. 79/No. 2 (1999 Remastered) Buy
13   Ballade, Op. 118/No. 3 Buy
14   Hungarian Dance No. 4 Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Rubinstein Collection 10" by Artur Rubinstein to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Rubinstein Collection 10"

Browse more products related to "Artur Rubinstein"

Customer Reviews for "Rubinstein Collection 10 (CD)" by Artur Rubinstein

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with