Ru-Ra (CD) ~ Ru-Ra (Artist) Cover Art

Ru-Ra (CD)

By: Maggie Carchrie & Thomas Leigh

Current Price: $45.23

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Ru-Ra (CD) Album By Maggie Carchrie & Thomas Leigh
1   The Kissing Reel
2   1,000 Deathshrouds Upon Love
3   Two Sisters
4   Sad am I
5   White Banners
6   The Selchie
7   Two Pence Worth
8   The End of the Beginning
9   A Restless Night
10   Dancing Birds & Reluctant Lovers
11   The Black Mill

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Ru-Ra (CD)" by Maggie Carchrie & Thomas Leigh

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Ru-Ra" by Maggie Carchrie & Thomas Leigh to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Ru-Ra"

Browse more products related to "Maggie Carchrie & Thomas Leigh"

Album Description

A unique fusion of traditional Gaelic songs from Scotland and Cape Breton with modern electronic dance music and world percussion. Gaelic music for the third millenium!

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with