The Roots Come Alive (CD) ~ The Roots  (Artist) Cover Art

Roots Come Alive (CD)

By: Roots

List Price: $10.99
Current Price: $8.59
You Save: $2.40 (22%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $2.97 New Buy
2 $10.86 New Buy
3   CD Universe $11.65 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Roots Come Alive (CD) Album By Roots iTunes CD Universe
1   Live At The T-Connection Buy Buy  
2   The Next Movement Buy Buy  
3   Step Into The Realm Buy Buy  
4   Proceed Buy Buy  
5   Mellow My Man / Jusufckwithis Buy Buy  
6   Love Of My Life (Featuring Common) [Explicit] Buy Buy  
7   The Ultimate Buy Buy  
8   Don't See Us Buy Buy  
9   100% Dundee Buy Buy  
10   Adrenaline! Buy Buy  
11   Essaywhuman?!! Buy Buy  
12   Silent Treatment Buy Buy  
13   The Notic Buy Buy  
14   You Got Me (Featuring Jill Scott) [Explicit] Buy Buy  
15   What You Want (Featuring Jaguar) [Explicit] Buy Buy  
16   We Got You (Featuring Jaguar) [Explicit] Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Roots Come Alive" by Roots to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Roots Come Alive"

Browse more products related to "Roots"

Customer Reviews for "Roots Come Alive (CD)" by Roots

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with