Romantic Jazz Standards (CD) ~ Maurice Boivin (Artist) Cover Art

Romantic Jazz Standards

By: Maurice Boivin

List Price: $23.56
Current Price: $23.56
You Save: $1.75 (11%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Romantic Jazz Standards Album By Maurice Boivin
1   Autumn Leaves
2   Body And Soul
3   Here's That Rainy Day
4   Don't Get Around Much Anymore
5   How High The Moon
6   Sophisticated Lady
7   Unforgetable
8   As Time Goes By
9   Les Oiseaux De Riopelle
10   Le Reve De Borduas
11   Yesterday

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Romantic Jazz Standards" by Maurice Boivin

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Romantic Jazz Standards" by Maurice Boivin to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Romantic Jazz Standards"

Browse more products related to "Maurice Boivin"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with