Rockin' With Wanda (CD) ~ Wanda Jackson (Artist) Cover Art

Rockin' With Wanda (CD)

By: Wanda Jackson (Artist)

Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $6.49 New Buy
2 $7.89 New Buy
3   FYE $7.99 New Buy
4   HBDirect $9.49 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Rockin' With Wanda (CD) Album By Wanda Jackson (Artist) iTunes
1   Rock Your Baby Buy Buy
2   Fujiyama Mama Buy Buy
3   You're The One For Me Buy Buy
4   Did You Miss Me? Buy Buy
5   Cool Love Buy Buy
6   Honey Bop Buy Buy
7   Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad Buy Buy
8   Baby Loves Him Buy Buy
9   Mean, Mean Man (2002 - Remaster) Buy Buy
10   You've Turned To A Stranger Buy Buy
11   Don'a Wan'a (2002 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
12   I Gotta Know Buy Buy
13   (Every Time They Play) Our Song (2002 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
14   Sinful Heart Buy Buy
15   Savin' My Love Buy Buy
16   A Date With Jerry Buy Buy
17   Reaching Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Rockin' With Wanda" by Wanda Jackson to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Rockin' With Wanda"

Browse more products related to "Wanda Jackson"

Album Description

Wanda Jackson was one of the first major female country music stars. This CD features her classic 1960 LP plus six bonus tracks. Includes her early hits Rock Your Baby, Honey Bop and Mean Mean Man.

Customer Reviews for "Rockin' With Wanda (CD)" by Wanda Jackson (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with