Rockin' the Blues (CD) ~ Wynonie Harris (Artist) Cover Art

Rockin' the Blues (CD)

By: Wynonie Harris

Current Price: $21.30

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Rockin' the Blues (CD) Album By Wynonie Harris
1   Hurry, Hurry
2   Who Threw the Whiskey in the Well?
3   Around the Clock, Pt. 1
4   Around the Clock, Pt. 2
5   Cock-A-Doodle-Doo
6   Yonder Goes My Baby
7   Wynonie's Blues
8   Here Comes the Blues
9   Straighten Him Out
10   Young Man's Blues
11   Baby, Look at You
12   She's Gone With the Wind
13   Somebody Changed the Lock on My Door
14   That's the Stuff You Gotta Watch
15   I Gotta Lyin' Woman
16   Rebecca's Blues
17   Everybody's Boogie
18   Time to Change Your Town
19   I Gotta Lyin' Woman [Alternate Take]
20   Everybody's Boogie [Alternate Take]
DISC 2 for Rockin' the Blues (CD) Album By Wynonie Harris
1   Playful Baby
2   Take Me Out of the Rain
3   Papa Tree Top
4   Young and Wild
5   Good Morning Corinne
6   Hey! Ba-Ba-Re-Bop, Pt. 1
7   Hey! Ba-Ba-Re-Bop, Pt. 2
8   In the Evenin' Blues
9   Dig This Boogie
10   Lightning Struck the Poor House
11   My Baby's Barrel House
12   Drinkin' by Myself
13   Mr. Blues Jumped the Rabbit
14   Rugged Road
15   Come Back, Baby
16   Whiskey and Jelly-Roll Blues
17   You Got to Get Yourself a Job, Girl
18   Hard Ridin' Mama
19   Big City Blues
20   I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance With You
DISC 3 for Rockin' the Blues (CD) Album By Wynonie Harris
1   Battle of the Blues, Pt. 1
2   Battle of the Blues, Pt. 2
3   Goin' Home
4   Blues
5   Love Is Like Rain
6   Rose Get Your Clothes
7   Wynonie's Boogie
8   Your Money Don't Mean a Thing
9   Good Morning Mr. Blues
10   Blow Your Brains Out
11   Blowin' to California
12   Crazy Love
13   From Bad to Good Blues
14   Bite Again, Bite Again
15   Good Rockin' Tonight
16   Lollipop Mama
17   I Believe I'll Fall in Love
18   Grandma Plays the Numbers
19   She Just Won't Sell No More
20   I Want My Fanny Brown
DISC 4 for Rockin' the Blues (CD) Album By Wynonie Harris
1   I Feel That Old Age Coming On
2   Drinkin' Wine, Spo-Dee-O-Dee
3   All She Wants to Do Is Rock
4   I Can't It Take No More
5   Sittin' on It All the Time
6   I Like My Baby's Pudding
7   Triflin' Woman
8   Baby, Shame on You
9   Rock Mr. Blues
10   Stormy Night Blues
11   Good Morning Judge
12   Be Mine My Love
13   Mr. Blues Is Coming to Town
14   I Want to Love You Baby
15   Put It Back
16   Oh Babe!
17   Teardrops From My Eyes
18   Love Untrue
19   Triflin' Woman
20   Man, Have I Got Troubles

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Rockin' the Blues" by Wynonie Harris to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Rockin' the Blues"

Browse more products related to "Wynonie Harris"

Album Description

UK compilation featuring 81 tracks recorded by the blues shouter and R&B pioneer during his 1944 to 1950 heyday. Includes 52 page illustrated booklet. 2001 release. Four standard jewel cases housed together in a deluxe slipcase.

Customer Reviews for "Rockin' the Blues (CD)" by Wynonie Harris

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with