Rock Dreams 2 (3-CD Set) ~ ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHES Cover Art

Rock Dreams 2 (3-CD Set)

By: Royal Philharmonic O

List Price: $211.99
Current Price: $211.99
You Save: $1.43 (11%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Rock Dreams 2 (3-CD Set) Album By Royal Philharmonic O
1   Hotel California
2   Suspicious Minds
3   Lady In Black
4   Sylvia's Mother
5   Sound Of Silence
6   I Am I Said
7   Angie
8   Moonlight Shadow
9   Condor Pasa
10   In The Ghetto
11   New Kid In Town
12   Knockin On Heaven's Door
13   If You Leave Me Now
14   Woman In Love
15   Time After Time
16   Bright Eyes
17   Isla Bonita
18   Wonderful Life
19   If You Don't Know Me By N
20   I'm Not In Love
21   Words
22   When I Need You
23   Lost In France
24   Careless Whisper
25   Every Breath You Take
26   Wind Of Change
27   My Sweet Lord
28   Wicked Game
29   Another Day In Paradise
30   Bakerman
31   Simple The Best
32   Maid Of Orleans
33   China In Your Hand
34   Stand By Me
35   Purple Rain
36   Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Any

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Rock Dreams 2 (3-CD Set)" by Royal Philharmonic O

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Rock Dreams 2" by Royal Philharmonic O to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Rock Dreams 2"

Browse more products related to "Royal Philharmonic O"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with