Rising For Sunset (CD) ~ Gene Cover Art

Rising For Sunset (CD)

By: Gene

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Rising For Sunset (CD) Album By Gene
1   Does He Have A Name? (Excerpt)
2   Fill Her Up
3   The British Disease
4   Where Are They Now?
5   London, Can You Wait?
6   Mayday
7   As Good As It Gets
8   Your Love, It Lies
9   Rising For Sunset
10   For The Dead
11   Be My Light, Be My Guide
12   Speak To Me Someone
13   Olympian
14   You'll Never Walk Again

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Rising For Sunset" by Gene to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Rising For Sunset"

Browse more products related to "Gene"

Customer Reviews for "Rising For Sunset (CD)" by Gene

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com