Rick Sings Nelson/Rudy the Fifth (CD) ~ Rick Nelson (Artist) Cover Art

Rick Sings Nelson/Rudy the Fifth (CD)

By: Rick Nelson

List Price: $38.99
Current Price: $30.40
You Save: $8.59 (22%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Rick Sings Nelson/Rudy the Fifth (CD) Album By Rick Nelson
1   We've Got A Long Way To Go
2   California
3   Anytime
4   Down Along The Bayou Country
5   Sweet Mary
6   Look At Mary
7   The Reason Why
8   Mr. Dolphin
9   How Long
10   My Woman
11   This Train
12   Just Like A Woman
13   Sing Me A Song
14   The Last Time Around
15   Song For Kristin
16   Honky Tonk Women
17   Feel So Good
18   Life
19   Thank You Lord
20   Song For Kristin
21   Love Minus Zero/No Limit

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Rick Sings Nelson/Rudy the Fifth" by Rick Nelson to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Rick Sings Nelson/Rudy the Fifth"

Browse more products related to "Rick Nelson"

Album Description

Two of Nelson''s MCA LPs together on one CD: 1970''s ''Rick Sings Nelson'' and 1971''s ''Rudy The Fifth''. A combined total of 22 tracks, including covers of Dylan''s ''Just Like A Woman'' & ''Love Minus Zero/ No Limit'', and the Stones'' ''HonkyTonk Women''. All tracks are digitally remastered from the original master tapes. Also features the original cover art of each record & additional sleeve notes. 1998 BGO Records release.

Customer Reviews for "Rick Sings Nelson/Rudy the Fifth (CD)" by Rick Nelson

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com